Management
 

PATRON
Mr. Saeed-uz-Zaman Siddiqui
(Governor of Sindh)

DIRECTOR
Mr. Muhammad Yousuf Khan
yousuf.khan@commecsinstitute.edu.pk

DEAN
Dr. M. M. A. Feeroze
Dean – Business Administration
dr.mmfeeroze@commecsinstitute.edu.pk

REGISTRAR (Acting)
Mr. Muhammad Waqas Khan
Business Administration
m.waqas@commecsinstitute.edu.pk

 

HEAD OF DEPARTMENTS - ACADEMICS

Dr. M. M. A. Feeroze
HOD – Mathematics & Statistics
dr.mmfeeroze@commecsinstitute.edu.pk

Dr. Uzma Naved
HOD – Social Sciences
uzma.naveed@commecsinstitute.edu.pk

 

HEAD OF DEPARTMENTS - ADMINISTRATION

Finance
Mr. Muhammad Arshad
Chief Financial Officer
muhammad.arshad@commecsinstitute.edu.pk

Program Office
Mr. Charles Cecil
Assistant Manager Program & Examination
charles.cecil@commecsinstitute.edu.pk

Administration
Mr. Muhammad Waqas Khan
Sr. Admin Officer
m.waqas@commecsinstitute.edu.pk

Information Technology
Mr. M. Uzair Khan
Network Administrator
uzair.khan@commecsinstitute.edu.pk

Library
Ms. Safia Imtiaz
Librarian
safia.imtiaz@commecsinstitute.edu.pk

 

CIBES FB
 
Total Web Solutions CIBES Youtube CIBES FB Location Map Homepage CIBES Staff Email